Béal Na mBláth 2012

2568 At Beal na mBlath cermony to mark the 90th anniversity of the death of Michael Collins, oration given by An Taoiseach Enda Kenny TD were former Deputy P. J Sheehan, Deputy Dan Neville, former Deputy Donal Carey, former Senator Denis ‘Dino’ Cregan, Noel Cregan and Deputy Paudie Coffey.




At the Fine Gael stand at Limerick Show on 25th August were Kay Ryan, Mary O’Brien, Cllr Leo Walsh, Chairman of Limerick Show Society, Dan Neville TD, Liam Shinnors and Michael O’Connor